Park Enrollment Schedule

Park Enrollment Schedule:

Hours vary: 7:30a-8a, 8a-3p, & 7:30a-12p
Please call our office for questions at (626) 943-3640
 
Mon. 6/3/2019
Tue. 6/4/2019
Wed. 6/5/2019
Thu. 6/6/2019
Tue. 6/11/2019
Wed. 6/12/2019
Thu. 6/13/2019
Fri. 6/14/2019
Mon. 6/17/2019
Tue. 6/18/2019
Wed. 6/19/2019
Thu. 6/20/2019
Tue. 6/25/2019
Wed. 6/26/2019
Thu. 6/27/2019